The Chiltern Radio Board of Directors. 

The board members were chosen by a combination of their own particular expertise and the location of their home so as to better represent the interests of the population across the coverage area.

Peter Burton       Chairman St Albans, Herts
Ron Howard Deputy Chairman Ickwell Green, Beds
Colin Mason Managing Director Hall End, Beds
Jean Austin Director Luton, Beds
Michael Blackledge Director Bedford, Beds
Robert Clark Director Bedford, Beds
Shiamala Comer Director Great Gaddesden
Howard Darbon Director Felmersham, Beds
Edgar Francis Director Harpenden, Herts
Brian King Director Dunstable, Beds
Nigel King Director Cheverells Green, Herts
Dereck Laval Director Harpenden
Ray Marshall Director Upper Caldecote, Beds
Jennifer Moody Director Luton, Beds
John Stollery Director Bedford